Knight Rider

WIggy

Hi Guys,

Newbie here who has lurked for quite a while, some of your collections are amazing !

Anyway I'm looking for anything Knight Rider related. If anyone knows of anything going or where I might be able to find anything please let me know

Many thanks

Craig

Last edited:
Well I own this .......

Kift1_zps6c265db1.jpg

Kift6_zps9eae76ed.jpg

I own a number of screen used Knight Rider props and I'm also the webmaster of Knight Rider Historians. You can find pictures of a number of original props there. I will be updating it soon.

Prop Collector - I'd love to have an offline chat with you regarding KR.

Joe

Hey guys - wow - great contacts to make here! Prop - WOW..what more can be said!! And Firebird, I've admired your site and info for a number of years now! WOW! Great to know that you're both members here!

a friend of mine just aquired a screen worn security jacket worn as a disguise by the Hoff in the opening episode of the series I think...

I can chime in here. My father in law used to have two of the cars from 2008 - one stunt and the other a hero I'm guessing. The stunt was on a gimble and was gutted while the hero was pretty snazzed out and for some reason smelled like Lucky Charms (no kidding). When I get down to Vegas next time I'll snap some pics - The Viper from the tv show Viper is there too.

I'm the owner of the original Chemical Analyzer used on the insert dash in seasons 3 and 4 of the series. In fact, I purchased it years ago from the person who owns the Knight 4000 pictured above.

061704a.jpg

This picture is several years old, and in 2011 Michael Scheffe, who designed it, saw it and was shocked because he had never seen it used in the series, and said it looked exactly as he drew it.