The Amazing Spider-man 2 - 3D Print Files/Pattern - FREE

I don't understand how that would fix it, but then again I am no expert when it comes to shapeways and the reasons why things may or may not print with them.
There was a really thin part on the model which I repaired, but hey whatever works.

Thanks for sharing your solution!
I use this app on the Shapeways websites that analyzes and repaired the thin wall area. I skilled at 54.94 millimeter as an idea of what the scale could be

Tk1055 does your zip make it two web shooters for shapeways to print? I uploaded zip and it comes to $21.98 but im not sure if thats for the pair? Thanks for your help

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Tapatalk

Tk1055 does your zip make it two web shooters for shapeways to print? I uploaded zip and it comes to $21.98 but im not sure if thats for the pair? Thanks for your help

Sent from my SGH-M919 using Tapatalk
Yes there are two web shooters in the file one has a power button and one does not.

- - - Updated - - -

I use this app on the Shapeways websites that analyzes and repaired the thin wall area. I skilled at 54.94 millimeter as an idea of what the scale could be
that's cool I didn't even know there was such a thing.

- - - Updated - - -

Oh, I thought you meant ASM. The ASM2 pattern is finished and a link is in the first post with all the other files.

- - - Updated - - -

Lol that's my bad. I should have put the 2 in there. One more question Ken. Is the back piece of the pattern in 2 separate pieces? Trying to avoid having that line going down on my back for when I sew. Trying to get the suit sewed in a U shaped. Where it goes from one down to the other.

The back is into separate pieces I did not make it a one piece back though I don't imagine it would be very hard for you to connect the two pieces.