Unlimited Run Dark Matter Props - One Stop Claw Shop - Metallic, Bone, & More - Still taking orders

darkside501st

Sr Member
RPF PREMIUM MEMBER
Dark Matter Props - One Stop Claw Shop

I have been making props since 2006 and I have been sharing my work with people from all over the world since 2010. I have sent out quite a lot of props and consistently receive positive feedback. I stand behind the quality of my work to ensure that you get the best product I can give you. If you have any questions, before or after your purchase, please feel free to contact me. I am here to help and I want to make sure that all questions are answered and that every customer is happy with their purchase.

I am currently on the third generation of my claw design. I employ the same method that was used for the hero and stunt props with the claws attached to wires and then to a grip. You can see the wires in some of the promo shots they did. They are also fully adjustable so that they can be customized to fit different sized hands. This will minimize the amount of wire that is visible and any gaps that you may otherwise get with those generic pre-assembled claws. The height is adjusted by the location of the bend in the wire and the grips are adjustable via two screws which allow you to move the claws closer or farther away from your hand. It is best if you fit the claws to your hands yourself since that is the best way to get a perfect fit. I made a guide to show you how to assemble them in the video links at the top of the description.

Metallic Claws