LFCC 2014 (Stan Lee's last last ever European signing appearance.)

Inspidered

Hi there,

I was wondering who is going to the London Film and Comic Con this year and what costume are you wearing?

I would love to get a comic book style spidey suit but this will be my first.
Anyone having ideas, tips and tricks? I am new in the cosplay world so really could use some help lol.

Home - London Film and Comic Con
Excelsior! Stan Lee at LFCC

Greetings true believers, this will be Stan Lee’s last ever European signing appearance. In celebration of this you are all cordially invited to attend our London Film & Comic Con, where Stan Lee is looking forward to meeting all his fans! He absolutely loves meeting fans, and this event is no exception!

We are very lucky to be hosting his final signing appearance, we recommend that you do not miss this amazing opportunity, we hope that you all appreciate the importance of this show to him. After decades of meeting his fans, he has finally decided that long distance travel is to be left to the likes of Iron Man, who can do it far faster and look a little more awesome when doing so! And thanks to the world being safely left in the hands of our superheroes, he can hang up his cape on the European circuit.

Now a little bit about Stan himself. Stan Lee’s expansive work includes all genres from romantic to action, and comedy to funny animal, however he is best known for his creation and co-creation of some of the biggest comic characters in history, including Iron Man, the X-Men, Hulk, Captain America, Ghost Rider, Daredevil and more!