The RPF 2012 Halloween Costume Contest - WINNERS ANNOUNCED

Re: *** the RPF 2012 Halloween Costume Contest ***

I am new here, and I made a completed costume thread not too long ago. I feel odd about making a progress thread so soon over the same build. Seems like I am begging for comments, lol.

Not at all! It's a requirement for the contest so go right ahead! :thumbsup

Contest Rules and Submissions:
)NEW FOR 2012! You MUST have a build thread for your entry!

promotes favoritism ??

If I Like Oranges Build Im going to be all over it?? you see, I see what you are looking for legitimate build Also what if I bought a costume from another member or a build or forum ??

:popcorn:thumbsup

well being a noob here, i was gonna try to enter my Bane costume i put together, but ive seen Ryan's build and its too awesome to compete with. maybe next yr...excited to see this tho :)

Dude enter this is about showing off your costume, I would love to see another couple Bane's in this contest!!

I havent been able to post my "Proof" picture yet as I havent been able to shave my head for it. I will be posting it in a few days unless its ok for me to stand next to the mannequin with my costume on it?

promotes favoritism ??

If I Like Oranges Build Im going to be all over it?? you see, I see what you are looking for legitimate build Also what if I bought a costume from another member or a build or forum ??

:popcorn:thumbsup

I don't see how it promotes favouritism. Every voter will know who is who in the voting gallery so adding the build thread requirement changes nothing but context.

I'm afraid for the rest of that comment I'm unsure what your question is?

I havent been able to post my "Proof" picture yet as I havent been able to shave my head for it. I will be posting it in a few days unless its ok for me to stand next to the mannequin with my costume on it?

It's gotta be you in the costume according to the rules so this year I'm going to stick to that. :)