Page 7 of 11 FirstFirst ... 234567891011 LastLast
Subscribe
  1. Member Since
    Jul 2012
    Jul 31, 2012, 8:26 PM - Re: EyeofSauron's Pep Files - Iron man(non-movie armors), Power Rangers, Red Hood, et #151

Excuse me TS but do you happened to have a MMPR blue helmet? I sure hope you do
    From
    Austria
    Aug 1, 2012, 3:06 AM - Re: EyeofSauron's Pep Files - Iron man(non-movie armors), Power Rangers, Red Hood, et #152

no i just modeled the red one somewhere along the line, didnt have time for the blue one. only blackkaos sells it, i believe
    From
    Columbus, GA
    Aug 11, 2012, 1:06 PM - Re: EyeofSauron's Pep Files - Iron man(non-movie armors), Power Rangers, Red Hood, et #153

Thanks man, this is extremely helpful!!
    Aug 31, 2012, 4:26 PM - Re: EyeofSauron's Pep Files - Iron man(non-movie armors), Power Rangers, Red Hood, et #154

So Im new to Pep, and this thread is awesome... any idea if the Classic armor is sclaed to fit a human head, lol?
    From
    Austria
    Aug 31, 2012, 4:42 PM - Re: EyeofSauron's Pep Files - Iron man(non-movie armors), Power Rangers, Red Hood, et #155

i honestly have no idea
  6. Member Since
    Jul 2010
    Aug 31, 2012, 6:55 PM - Re: EyeofSauron's Pep Files - Iron man(non-movie armors), Power Rangers, Red Hood, et #156

You are a god among men. I've been wanting to do Extremis and Hulkbuster forever, but I don't have the skills yet to make such complex models.
  7. Member Since
    Apr 2012
    From
    everywhere
    Sep 1, 2012, 12:50 PM - Re: EyeofSauron's Pep Files - Iron man(non-movie armors), Power Rangers, Red Hood, et #157

Hey eyeofsauron, your files are great and i'm going to build the IM extremis but i just want to know if you have any idea about the scale in reference with I'M mark 4 robos files ?
    From
    Austria
    Sep 1, 2012, 4:00 PM - Re: EyeofSauron's Pep Files - Iron man(non-movie armors), Power Rangers, Red Hood, et #158

chamuco110 said: View Post