Is it better to make a replica or make my own design? War machine suit

VayneDAngulus

Is it better to make a replica or your own twist to a costume?

I am a bit struggling here guys and I need your opinion on this question: will it be better to make a replica costume or make my own design for a war machine armor? what will people respond better to? my own design or replicating something that already awesome? The reason why I ask this is because its been a dream of mine to make a war machine costume- just my skills aren't goo and I have six months with very little free time. Backround is that I am an architect and we really don't have a life LOL. So I need to either improvise or just do this **** properly?... sorry I digress I just need advice. build war machine replica or make it my own design (**** it- I will try to get close to it as possible) what do u guys think? thanks for all you comments!

I am a bit struggling here community and I need your expert opinions on this question: will it be better to make a replica costume or make my own design for a war machine armor? what will people respond better to? my own design or replicating something that already awesome? The reason why I ask this is because its been a dream of mine to make a war machine costume- just my skills aren't goo and I have six months with very little free time. Backround is that I am an architect and we really don't have a life LOL. So I need to either improvise or just do this **** properly?... sorry I digress I just need advice. build war machine replica or make it my own design (screw it- I will try to get close to it as possible) what do u guys think? thanks for all you comments!

Re: Is it better to make a replica or your own twist to a costume?