TimDrakeRobin - Seller Issues (banned)

captjack

Hello all,

I have been working for a few months now on getting a Tony Stark costume together!

I commissioned and paid for an Arc Reactor to be made for me, the Arc looks fantastic! and the guy has posts on Youtube, the problem is that I have now been waiting three months for it and have been fobbed off twice but to date my last four messages to him have been completely ignored, I have tried to contact him again today with a deadline for it?!!, so I thought I would post here to see if any of you are aware of him and if anyone has had any other issues with him? Can you help? - his name is Robert BTW

YouTube - ‪timdrakerobin's Channel‬‎

On the 4th August 2010 I gave him an absolute deadline request - but unfortunately I have still been ignored

All the best

Sean

Im aware theres been a few issues with him on the brotherhood of the bat forum on runboard so the members over there might be able to help you find other ways to contact him, i think his forum name is Timdrakerobin.

Thanks for the reply, yes he does go by the name Timdrakerobin, I will put a post up on Brotherhood of the Bat forum also

He's been banned from more than one site for failure to deliver products and/or services.

I don't know him and have never dealt with him, but I can give this.

the thread about his most recent banning from another costuming site - Tim Drake Robin had been banned. See last post. - VENDOR INQUIRIES - Discussion Areas - The League of Heroes - The Original Comics/Sci Fi/Pop Culture Fan Costuming Resource! - Message Board

and at least one of his most recent email addresses - TheThirdandBest@Aol.com

Best of luck on getting your stuff or a refund.

Last edited: