Jaws Models

DecMcC10

Hi this is my first post on rpf and I am new to model making. The two projects I am working on is to do with Jaws. The first is a model of Bruce made of clay. Its not finished as it needs the bottom teeth and more detailing. The other is the head of Bruce made out of sheets of foam glued together. Let me know what you think and if you have any advice. Thanks D.McCarthy

Attachments

• IMG_9779.JPG
    IMG_9779.JPG
    5.5 MB · Views: 135
  • IMG_9799.JPG
    IMG_9799.JPG
    6.3 MB · Views: 87
  • IMG_9800.JPG
    IMG_9800.JPG
    5.8 MB · Views: 76
  • IMG_9801.JPG
    IMG_9801.JPG
    6.2 MB · Views: 92
  • IMG_9802.JPG
    IMG_9802.JPG
    6.3 MB · Views: 86
  • IMG_9803.JPG
    IMG_9803.JPG
    5.7 MB · Views: 76
  • IMG_9804.JPG
    IMG_9804.JPG
    5.6 MB · Views: 83
  • IMG_9805.JPG
    IMG_9805.JPG
    6.1 MB · Views: 79
  • IMG_9806.JPG
    IMG_9806.JPG
    6 MB · Views: 99
  • IMG_9790.JPG
    IMG_9790.JPG
    5.3 MB · Views: 69
  • IMG_9789.JPG
    IMG_9789.JPG
    4.8 MB · Views: 80
  • IMG_9788.JPG
    IMG_9788.JPG
    4.9 MB · Views: 95
  • IMG_9780.JPG
    IMG_9780.JPG
    5.5 MB · Views: 105
  • IMG_9781.JPG
    IMG_9781.JPG
    5.2 MB · Views: 74
  • IMG_9782.JPG
    IMG_9782.JPG
    5.6 MB · Views: 74
  • IMG_9783.JPG
    IMG_9783.JPG
    6.1 MB · Views: 77
  • IMG_9784.JPG
    IMG_9784.JPG
    5.7 MB · Views: 70
  • IMG_9785.JPG
    IMG_9785.JPG
    5.9 MB · Views: 72
  • IMG_9786.JPG
    IMG_9786.JPG
    5.2 MB · Views: 81
  • IMG_9787.JPG
    IMG_9787.JPG
    5.9 MB · Views: 88
Thanks everyone. Working on the bottom jaw then need to smooth it and paint. Jaws is the best film in motion picture history so I knew that my first post on the rpf would be a Jaws one.

Here is an update the shark is nearly done. I need to add a bit more detail and paint. But first I have to wait for the new tail, bottom jaw and new dorsal fin to dry.