37 1/2 inch (1/2 studio scale) TOS Battlestar Galactica scratchbuild #2

Glad to hear things are improving for you Mike..... Take it slow and easy....

Someone I know who dealt with a brown recluse bite some years back told me that antifungal agents (athletes foot products) did a great job to prevent skin deterioration and spreading.... I'm no expert though.....

Take care.

How You Doing Mike, Hope your getting better my prayers have been with you to a speedy recovery and that you are extra blessed through this tough time. Thanks Jim

And almost done. Looks like this part may be going to Shapeway's for printing.

2ecdlyt.jpg

I'm turning the STP file over to another artist who has more time to finish it. He will own the file when done.

Cool work Robiwon, How is your build going, haven't heard from you in a bit, guess you been working on you BSG cant wait to see pics. Haven't got mine yet waiting on paydays to come around, but your bridge is cool work for sure. Thanks Jim

Cool work Robiwon, How is your build going, haven't heard from you in a bit, guess you been working on you BSG cant wait to see pics. Haven't got mine yet waiting on paydays to come around, but your bridge is cool work for sure. Thanks Jim

Everyone who is building the Mike Salzo BSG is doing a great job on there build,I am really hoping when I start on mine I be able to get Robiwon design on the bridge and engine grills..I so much want them before I do start..

Clarence

Everyone who is building the Mike Salzo BSG is doing a great job on there build,I am really hoping when I start on mine I be able to get Robiwon design on the bridge and engine grills..I so much want them before I do start..

Clarence